GST Seat Plan 2022 - গুচ্ছ ভর্তি পরীক্ষার আসন বিন্যাস

GST Seat Plan

GST Seat Plan 2022 Is Now Available. The Universities Integrated Admission Test Seat Plan 2021–22 is published for A, B, and C units. Today, the GST A Unit Seat Plan 2022 has been published for Science Group. The Guccho Seat Plan 2021-22 can be known from the admission website Also, applicants are informed about seat information through SMS. On July 28, 2022, GST A Unit Seat Plan 2022 for the Science Group was published.

The 22 Universities Integrated admission test 2021-22 will start on July 30. The A-Unit admission test for the Science Group will be held on July 30. The B-Unit admission test for the humanities group will be held on August 13 and the C-Unit admission test for the commerce group will be held on August 20. The admission test for all units will be held from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM.

GST Seat Plan 2022

Applicants will have to attend the admission test at the designated admission test center this year. During the admission test, the center selected by the student has to appear in the admission test at that center. But there will be multiple sub-centers and venues under each center. The GST Admission Seat Plan 2022 in Details has been published on the GST admission website, gstadmission ac bd. Applicants can see the detailed seat arrangement by logging in.

The University Integrated Admission Seat Plan 2022 contains detailed information, including exam center, venue, room number, building, and center name. The 22 university Seat Plan 2022 will also be communicated to students via SMS.

Guchho Seat Plan 2022

This year, the integrated admission test for 22 public universities will be held at 19 examination centers across the country. The GST Admit Card only mentions the examination center, but the detailed seat arrangement has been revealed. The GST A-Unit, GST B-Unit, and GST C-Unit seat plans are available on the website. Students can know the Guccho Seat Plan 2022 before 72 hours of the admission test.

How to check GST Seat Plan?

The GST Admission Seat Plan 2022 A Unit can be known through the gstadmission ac bd website. As per the latest published notice, the seat information will also be sent to the applicant through SMS. Follow the steps below to find out more about the GST Admission Test Seat Plan 2022 Science, Humanities, and Commerce.

  1. Visit the Admission website
  2. Enter the Student Login option
  3. Provide Application ID and Password.
  4. Click on login button.
  5. Check detailed seat plan from Exam Center Options.

Note that the student can see his/her detailed information by logging into the admission website. By logging on to the website, you can also know the applied unit, admission test roll, exam date, time, and details.

The detailed instructions regarding the admission test are mentioned in the admit card. The GST Admit Card can be downloaded up to 1 hour before the admission test of the prescribed unit. Along with the admit card for the admission test, the student should carry his/her original registration card for the HSC/equivalent examination. Also, the candidates have to follow the health guidelines.


GST Seat Plan

GST Admission Seat Plan 2022

The GST Seat Plan 2022 is now available. The GST Admission Seat Plan 2022 was released today through the admission website and SMS. Students will now know the seating arrangement for the science unit. After that, the seat arrangements for the humanities unit will be released. The commercial unit seating arrangements will be released last. The GST Seat Plan 2022 will be published 72 hours before the admission test for each unit, along with the room number and other details. The University Integrated Admission Seat plan will be available on the admission website only. Also, the detailed seat arrangement will be available in all admission test centers. The GST admission test for 2021-2022 will be conducted as per the following schedule.

A-Unit (Science)

B-Unit (Humanities)

C-Unit (Commerce)

30 July 2022

13 August 2022

20 August 2022

GST Exam Center List 2022

GST Admission Test 2021-2022 will be held in total 19 centers. These are- 1. Jagannath University, Dhaka 2. Islami University, Kushtia 3. Shahjalal University of Science and Technology, Sylhet 4. Khulna University, Khulna 5. Haji Muhammad Danesh University of Science and Technology, Dinajpur 6. Maulana Bhasani University of Science and Technology, Tangail 7. Patuakhali University of Science and Technology, Patuakhali 8. Neyakhali University of Science and Technology, Neyakhali 9. Comilla University, Comilla 10. National Poet Kazi Nazrul Islam University, Trishal, Mymensingh 11. Pabna University of Science and Technology, Pabna 12. Begum Rekeya University, Rangpur 13. Jessore University of Science and Technology, Jessore 14. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University, Gopalganj 15. Barisal University, Barisal 16, Rangamati Science and Technology University, Rangamati 17. Rabindra University, Bangladesh, Sirajganj 18. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Digital University, Bangladesh, Gazipur 19. Bangmata Sheikh Fazilatunnesa Mujib University of Science and Technology, Jamalpur.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.