Govt School Lottery Result 2024 - সরকারি স্কুল ভর্তি রেজাল্ট ২০২৪

Govt School Lottery Result

In Bangladesh, Govt School Lottery Result 2024 has been published on 28 November 2023. The Directorate of Secondary and Higher Education DSHE have been Published the Merit List and the Waiting List for Class 1 to Class 9 Admission in Government Schools. Non-Government school admission lottery result 2024 has also been published from Class One to Class Nine centrally. It is the Digital Lottery for All Government High School and Primary School in Bangladesh.

The lottery will be held centrally in Dhaka. The school lottery activities will be broadcast live on the Facebook pages of the Department of Secondary and Higher Education and the Ministry of Education and on the YouTube channel.

After that, the result will be officially released on the GSA Result Teletalk BD website. The waiting list will be published along with the merit list. Students and school authorities can download the results from the website.

Besides publishing on the website, the students will be informed about the lottery results through SMS. Only students on the merit list will be informed of the result. Students on the waiting list will be given the opportunity to be admitted after admission from the merit list. Selected students from the waiting list will also be notified via SMS.

Update News: Govt School Admission Lottery Result 2024 has been Published. Check your Merit List and Waiting List right now Online.

Govt School Lottery Result 2024

The Government School Lottery Result 2024 in Bangladesh will be run on a completely digital system. Teletalk Bangladesh will conduct this lottery through software. Education Minister Dr. Dipu Moni will be present at the lottery. Deputy Education Minister Mahibul Hasan Chowdhury Nawfel will also be present at this lottery program. At the end of the lottery, the results will be processed and published on the website. At the same time, applicants will be informed through SMS to the number mentioned in the application form.

Govt School Lottery Result Live

The government school lottery program 2024 can be watched live. Lottery activities will be promoted on the Facebook page and YouTube channel of the Directorate of Secondary and Higher Education (DSHE). The lottery results will also be broadcast on the Facebook page of the Ministry of Education. Govt school admission lottery result 2024 can be watched directly from here.

How to check the Govt School Lottery Result?

Government school lottery result 2024 will be published on the admission website Merit list, waiting list, quota results will be published through this website. Students will be able to view the results with their user ID. Besides, educational institutions will be able to download Govt School Lottery Result 2024 by logging in with their EIIN number and password. Follow the steps below to know Govt School Lottery Result and Govt High School Lottery Result.

  1. Visit the admission website
  2. Go to the Merit List Option or
  3. Go to the Waiting List Option
  4. Enter the user ID mentioned in the applicant’s copy
  5. Press the submit button and see the result.

School Admission Lottery System 2023-24

This year, students will be admitted through the lottery to all government and non-government schools at the metropolitan, district, and upazila levels. The government school lottery result will be conducted centrally. Then the school admission results will be published. Students will be admitted from the published merit list and waiting list. There is no chance of student admission outside the list. Apart from 44 schools in Dhaka, all government schools in different metropolitan and district upazilas of Bangladesh have been included in the lottery system.

The 44 schools in the Dhaka metropolis that will be completed through lottery results have been divided into three groups.

Group-A has - 11 schools. The schools are- Azimpur Govt. Girls' School and College, Dhanmondi Kamrunnessa Govt. Girls' High School, Govt. Kalachandpur Uchcha Madyamic Bidyalaya, Islamia Govt. High School, Khilgoan Govt. High School, Nawabpur Govt. High School, New Govt. Girls’ High School, Rupnagar Govt. Secondary School, Sheikh Jamal Govt. Secondary School, Tejgaon Govt. High School and Uttarkhan Govt. Secondary School.

In Group-B there are - 12 schools. These are Bangamata Sheikh Fazilatunnesa Muzib Govt. Secondary School, Bangla Bazar Govt.Girls' High School, Darussalam Government Secondary School, Dhaka Government Muslim High School, Dhanmondi Govt. Girls' High School, Government Science High School, Hazi M A Gofur Govt. Secondary School, Jurain Shekh Kamal Government High School, Mohammadpur Govt. High School, Motijheel Govt. Boys' School & College, Sher E Bangla Nagar Govt. Boys' High School and Sobujbag Govt. High School.

Group C includes 13-Schools. These are Armenitola Govt. High School, Bhashantek Govt. Secondary School, Dhanmondi Govt. Boys' High School, Gonobhaban Govt. High School, Government Rupnagar Model School and College, Lalbagh Govt. Model School & College, Mirpur Govt. High School, Mohammadpur Commercial Institute Govt. Secondary School, Shahid Monu Mia Govt. High School, Shahid Sheikh Rasel Govt. High School, Shere Bangla Nogor Govt.Girls' High School, Tejgaon Govt. Girls’ High School and Tikatuli Kamrunnesa Govt.Girls' High School.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.