Bangladesh vs Australia 2021 Live, Score Update and Schedule

Bangladesh vs Australia Live

A total of 5 matches T20 matches will be held between Bangladesh vs Australia 2021 series. The BAN vs AUS T20 Series will be started from August 3 as per the Schedule. The T20 matches between Australia vs Bangladesh will be held at the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka. The entire series will be held at this stadium. It will not be played in any other stadium.

The Australian cricket team has already arrived for the Bangladesh tour 2021. The team arrived directly from the West Indies on a specially chartered flight at Shahjalal International Airport on July 29.

According to the agreement between the Bangladesh and Australia Cricket Boards, Australia is going directly to the hotel without immigration formalities. Passports of Australian cricketers on the Bangladesh tour have been submitted. Passports have been disinfected at the end of immigration under special arrangements and later returned. Members of the Australian cricket team have entered the hotel's strict biological security directly from the airport.

BAN vs AUS T20 2021

Bangladesh will play a total of 5 T20 with Australia. This is the first bilateral AUS vs BAN T20 series. Bangladesh v Australia Schedule 2021 has already been announced. The first match will be held on August 3 according to the fixture. The next matches are on August 4, 6, 7 and 9, respectively. Every match will be day and night at Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla Stadium. The matches will be according to the time table of the series.



Venue GMT Time

Bangladesh Time

BAN vs AUS, 1st T20I Match

3 August 2021

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka 12:00 GMT

6:00 PM

BAN vs AUS, 2nd T20I Match

4 August 2021

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka 12:00 GMT

6:00 PM

BAN vs AUS, 3rd T20I Match

6 August 2021

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka 12:00 GMT

6:00 PM

BAN vs AUS, 4th T20I Match

7 August 2021

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka 12:00 GMT

6:00 PM

BAN vs AUS, 5th T20I Match

9 August 2021

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka 12:00 GMT

6:00 PM

Bangladesh vs Australia 2021 Squads

Bangladesh Squad: Mahmudullah (captain), Mohammad Naeem Sheikh, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Nasum Ahmed, Mehedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mostafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Shariful Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Taizul Islam.

Australian squad: Aston Agar, Wes Agar, Jason Behrendorf, Alex Carey, Dan Christian, Josh Hazlewood, Ms. Henriques, Mitchell Marsh, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Josh Philip, Mitchell Starn, Mitchell O'Neill, Mitchell O'Neill, And Adam Jampa.

Bangladesh vs Australia 2021 Live T20

BAN v AUS Live 2021

There will be no television cameras on the field to broadcast the Bangladesh-Australia match live. However, the series will be broadcast live from the gallery. Various TV channels will broadcast the BAN v AUS T20 1st to 5th Match. The television broadcasting rights of the home series of the Bangladesh team belong to an organization called Bantech. The Bangladesh vs Australia T20 Series 2021 will also be broadcast live on YouTube channel and Facebook.

Rabbitholebd Sports

Viewers outside Bangladesh will be able to watch all the matches of AUS v BAN T20 through YouTube channel. Bangladesh vs Australia 1st T20I, 2nd T20I, 3rd T20I, 4th T20I, and 5th T20I can be watch live on Rabbitholebd Sports YouTube channel. Rabbitholebd Sports will broadcast all the matches live on their sports channel.

Bangladesh vs Australia 2021 TV channel

The Australia vs Bangladesh of the five-match T20 series in Bangladesh will be telecast live on T-Sports, Gazi TV (GTV) and Bangladesh Television. However, it is known that so far no Australian broadcaster or television has expressed interest in showing the matches of the series. It is known that the rights to show the series have not been sold to anyone in Australia yet.

Aus vs Ban Live Score Update (GTV Live)

There is no chance to watch Bangladesh vs Australia T20 match sitting in the gallery. Five T20 matches will be seen on television. Scores can also be found from various websites. Ball-to-ball scores per over can be found through the ESPN Cricinfo website. It can also be found on some other websites and various online portals in Bangladesh. The score of Australia vs Bangladesh 1st T20 match will be updated here.

Match Bangladesh Australia
1st T20I (3 August 2021) 131/7 (20/20 ov) 10/3 (2.0/20 ov)

All Match Result

Bangladesh vs Australia All Match Result 2021 will be updated here. Match summary and result will be known after the end of each match. We will keep updating.


Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.