www.admission-agri.org | Cluster System Admission in Agricultural Sciences

The Cluster System Admission in Agricultural Science Universities' official website is admission-agri.org. Agricultural University Admission 2022 will be completed through this website. This is the only admission website for 8 agriculture university admissions in 2021-22. Agricultural Universities are- Bangaldesh Agricultural University (BAU), Mymensingh, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University (BSMRAU), Gazipur, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University (SAU), Dhaka, Sylhet Agricultural University, Patuakhali University of Science and Technology, Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University (CVASU), Khulna Agricultural University and 


Through the admission-agri org website, all Agricultural University Admission Activities will be completed this year. Bangladesh Agricultural University Admission Circular, Prospectus, and other information have been published on this website. Admission Test Date and Schedule, Application Eligibilities, Admission Test Marks Distribution, and Question pattern are also available here. The Cluster System Agricultural University Admission Form can be filled out through this website. Online Application Guidelines and Payment Instructions can be found here. After completion of the online admission application, the eligible list for the admission test is published on this website. Eligible Candidates can Download Admit Card. Before the admission test, details of the seating plan will be published. After completion of the admission test, the result will be published on this website.

Bangladesh Agriculture University Admission

Bangladesh Agricultural University Admission 2021-22 Activities will be completed with the following timeframe.



Online Application


Eligible List Publish


Admit Card Download


Seat Plan


Admission Test Result


Admission Date



Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.