DU 7 College Masters Final Year Result 2019

7 College Masters Final Year Result 2014 Under Dhaka University DU:

DU 7 College Masters Final Year Result has been Published. Masters Final Year Result has been Published for the Year of 2015 for 7 College Under University of Dhaka. Today Dhaka University authority Published the Masters Final Year Result. Students can Search their Result through official website 7college.du.ac.bd or You can Search your Result from below. Input your Registration and Roll Number and Press Search Result Option to Search your Result. If there are any problem to Search your Result Reload this Page and check again.

Masters Final Year Routine 2015 for 7 College Under Dhaka University:

University of Dhaka has been Declared Exam Date and Schedule for Masters Final Year both of Regular and Irregular for the Session of 2014-2015. Examination will be Started from 10 September 2017 for MA, MSS, MSc, MBS Final Year for Dhaka College, Eden Mahila College,  Begum Badrunnesa College, Shahid Shohorawardi College, Kobi Nazrul College, Titumir College and Bangla College. Examination will be end on 31 October 2017. Examination will be started at Every 2pm. Time Schedule for Practical Examination will be Decleared Later.

Dhaka University Published Exam Center Name for 7 Colelge and Detailed Exam Routine.

Exam Center:

College Name Exam Center
Dhaka College Eden College
Eden College Begum Badrunnessa College
Titumir College Bangla College
Bangla College Titumir College
Begum Badrunnesa College Dhaka College
Shahid Sohorawardi College Dhaka College
Kobi Nazrul College Dhaka College

Detailed Exam Routine are given below. Please wait until the image Properly load.



Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.