7 College Under Dhaka University Masters Preliminary Routine

7 College Masters Part-1 Exam Routine 2015

Masters Part-1 Exam Routine has been Published for 7 College under Dhaka University. Dhaka University Affiliate 7 College Masters Preliminary Examination will be started from 15 February 2018. Masters Preliminary Exam will be End on 11 March 2018. This Exam Routine will be Applicable for 2014-2015 (Regular), 2012-2013, 2013-2014 (Irregular) and 2015, 2013 and 2016 (Private).

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.