7 College Masters Final Year Routine 2021

7 College Masters Final Year Routine 2021 has been published. The Seven Colleges under Dhaka University Masters final year examination 2017 will start from January 14. The test will continue till February 11.

Regular, irregular and improvement examinations will be held simultaneously. This schedule is published today. Each exam will start at 9:00 in the morning. Without specifying the exact duration of the examination, the routine said that the examinations would be held as per the 'period mentioned in the question paper'.

In the published routine, there are five instructions have been given to the students of seven colleges. The instructions are -

No student will be allowed to enter the examination hall except the admit card issued by Dhaka University;

Carrying mobile phones and any kind of electronic device in the exam center is strictly prohibited; Candidates have to collect the admit card from the departmental offices of the college through the nominated representatives of the principals of their respective colleges;

The place, date and time of practical and viva examinations will be informed later and if there is any inconsistency in this schedule, it should be informed in writing to the Controller of Examinations of Dhaka University immediately after publication.

7 College Masters Final Year Exam Center

According to the 7 College Masters Final Year Routine 2017, the students of Dhaka College will seat for exam at Eden Women's College, Eden students at Dhaka College and Begum Badrunnessa Government Women's College, Badrunnessa College students at Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College, Suhrawardy College students at Kabi Nazrul Government College, Kabi Nazrul College and The Govt Bangla College examination center is Govt Titumir College. Govt Titumir College Students will be seat for examination at Government Bangla College.

7 College Masters Final Year Routine 2021


Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.